RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
23 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
TEAM FIXTURES/RESULTS
yearrounddatekick offhomeScoreaway
202112021-10-2314:30:00France1030England
202102021-06-2520:15:00England2426Combined Nations All Stars
202032020-01-0117:30:00EnglandAustralia
201832018-11-1115:15:00England034New Zealand
201822018-11-0414:30:00England2014New Zealand
201812018-10-2714:30:00England1816New Zealand
201812018-10-1719:45:00England446France
20182018-06-2321:10:00England3618New Zealand
2017Fin2017-12-0209:00:00Australia60England
2017SF2017-11-2505:00:00England2018Tonga
2017Qtr2017-11-1905:00:00England366Papua New Guinea
2017A2017-11-1210:00:00England366France
2017A2017-11-0409:00:00England2910Lebanon
2017A2017-10-2710:00:00Australia184England
201712017-05-0610:30:00Samoa1030England
2017Fin2017-01-0109:00:00Australia00England
2017Fin2017-01-0109:00:00Australia00England
201612016-11-1314:00:00England1836Australia
201612016-11-0517:30:00England3812Scotland
201612016-10-2914:30:00England1617New Zealand
201602016-10-2217:30:00France640England
201532015-11-1413:00:00England2014New Zealand
201522015-11-0714:30:00England29New Zealand
201512015-11-0117:00:00England2612New Zealand
201402014-11-0807:00:00New ZealandEngland
201402014-11-0205:00:00AustraliaEngland
201402014-10-2507:00:00EnglandSamoa
201302013-06-1420:00:00England3010The Exiles
202012001-01-0114:30:00EnglandAustralia
202022001-01-0114:30:00EnglandAustralia
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.26Million +2692 ↑578,8529,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
 Sat 29th Jan
       Championship 2022-R1
15:00
Leigh
v
Whitehaven
 Sun 30th Jan
     Challenge Cup 2022-R2
13:00
Rochdale
v
Midlands
       Championship 2022-R1
14:00
Workington
v
Newcastle
15:00
LondonB
v
Widnes
15:00
Barrow
v
Sheffield
15:00
Dewsbury
v
Bradford
15:00
Batley
v
Halifax
 Mon 31st Jan
       Championship 2022-R1
19:45
York
v
Featherstone
 Sat 5th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
15:00
Newcastle
v
Batley
 Sun 6th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
15:00
Bradford
v
Sheffield
15:00
Halifax
v
LondonB
15:00
Whitehaven
v
Barrow
15:00
York
v
Dewsbury
 Mon 7th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
19:45
Featherstone
v
Leigh
 Thu 10th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R1
20:00
St.Helens
v
Catalans
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)
Matches on TV
Sun 30th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Rochdale-Midlands
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Sun 16th Jan
CC2022
LIVE
Bentley16-22Stanningley
Sat 15th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Orrell10-18British Army
CC2022 RND: 1 Rochdale M36-22Wigan St Pats
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!











X
::::::::