RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
22 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
TEAM FIXTURES/RESULTS
yearrounddatekick offhomeScoreaway
202032020-01-0117:30:00EnglandAustralia
2017Fin2017-12-0209:00:00Australia60England
2017SF2017-11-2409:00:00Australia546Fiji
2017Qtr2017-11-1709:30:00Australia460Samoa
2017A2017-11-1109:00:00Australia340Lebanon
2017A2017-11-0309:00:00Australia526France
2017A2017-10-2710:00:00Australia184England
201712017-05-0511:00:00Australia3012New Zealand
2017Fin2017-01-0109:00:00Australia00England
2017Fin2017-01-0109:00:00Australia00England
201602016-11-2014:30:00Australia348New Zealand
201612016-11-1314:00:00England1836Australia
201612016-11-0520:00:00New Zealand814Australia
201612016-10-2820:00:00Australia5412Scotland
201612016-10-1510:45:00Australia266New Zealand
201402014-11-1507:30:00AustraliaNew Zealand
201402014-11-0905:00:00AustraliaSamoa
201402014-11-0205:00:00AustraliaEngland
201402014-10-2509:30:00AustraliaNew Zealand
201302013-11-3014:30:00New ZealandAustralia
202012001-01-0114:30:00EnglandAustralia
202022001-01-0114:30:00EnglandAustralia
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.25Million +41,004 ↑1578,8319,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
Sat 29th Jan 15:00
 CH
Leigh
v
Whitehaven
Sun 30th Jan 14:00
 CH
Workington
v
Newcastle
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
LondonB
v
Widnes
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Barrow
v
Sheffield
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Dewsbury
v
Bradford
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Batley
v
Halifax
Mon 31st Jan 19:45
 CH
York
v
Featherstone
Sat 5th Feb 15:00
 CH
Newcastle
v
Batley
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Bradford
v
Sheffield
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Halifax
v
LondonB
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Whitehaven
v
Barrow
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
York
v
Dewsbury
Mon 7th Feb 19:45
 CH
Featherstone
v
Leigh
Thu 10th Feb 20:00
SL
St.Helens
v
Catalans
Fri 11th Feb 20:00
SL
Castleford
v
Salford
There are currently no matches to display.
Matches on TV
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Thu 31st Mar
SL RND: 7 Wigan-Hull FC
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!









X
::::::::