RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
22 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
STATS HOME
COMPETITIONS
CC 2010  -  
CC 2011  -  
CC2012  -  
CC2013  -  
CC2014  -  
CC2015  -  
CC2016  -  
CC2017  -  
CC2018  -  
CC2019  -  
CC2020  -  
CC2021  -  
FIXTURES/RESULTS
yearrounddatekick offhomeScoreaway
201342012-04-1300:00:00Leeds Rhinos3818Wakefield Trinity
201242012-04-1400:00:00West Wales Raiders2884Halifax Panthers
201242012-04-1400:00:00Swinton Lions7010Newcastle Thunder
201242012-04-1400:00:00Featherstone Rovers2316Castleford Tigers
201242012-04-1400:00:00Widnes Vikings3840St.Helens
201242012-04-1500:00:00Hunslet1821Batley Bulldogs
201242012-04-1500:00:00Oldham2614Barrow Raiders
201242012-04-1500:00:00Leigh Centurions6818Rochdale Hornets
201242012-04-1500:00:00Keighley Cougars RLFC1844Warrington Wolves
201242012-04-1500:00:00York City Knights1250Sheffield Eagles
201242012-04-1500:00:00Bradford Bulls726Doncaster RLFC
201242012-04-1500:00:00Hull Kingston Rovers1820Catalan Dragons
201242012-04-1500:00:00Wigan Warriors984North Wales Crusaders
201242012-04-1500:00:00Hull FC1642Huddersfield Giants
201242012-04-1500:00:00Whitehaven1858Salford Red Devils
201242012-04-1500:00:00London Broncos724Dewsbury Rams
201252012-04-2700:00:00Oldham076St.Helens
201252012-04-2700:00:00Featherstone Rovers1632Wigan Warriors
201252012-04-2800:00:00Catalan Dragons686Sheffield Eagles
201252012-04-2800:00:00Warrington Wolves3216Bradford Bulls
201252012-04-2900:00:00Leigh Centurions1918Halifax Panthers
201252012-04-2900:00:00Salford Red Devils1016Leeds Rhinos
201252012-04-2900:00:00Huddersfield Giants520Swinton Lions
201252012-04-2900:00:00Batley Bulldogs1622London Broncos
201262012-05-1100:00:00Leigh Centurions1260Leeds Rhinos
201262012-05-1200:00:00Wigan Warriors184St.Helens
201262012-05-1300:00:00Catalan Dragons2232Warrington Wolves
201262012-05-1300:00:00Huddersfield Giants5014London Broncos
201272012-07-1400:00:00Leeds Rhinos3928Wigan Warriors
201272012-07-1500:00:00Huddersfield Giants633Warrington Wolves
201282012-08-2500:00:00Leeds Rhinos1835Warrington Wolves
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.25Million +41,164 ↑778,8319,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
Sat 29th Jan 15:00
 CH
Leigh
v
Whitehaven
Sun 30th Jan 14:00
 CH
Workington
v
Newcastle
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
LondonB
v
Widnes
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Barrow
v
Sheffield
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Dewsbury
v
Bradford
Sun 30th Jan 15:00
 CH
Batley
v
Halifax
Mon 31st Jan 19:45
 CH
York
v
Featherstone
Sat 5th Feb 15:00
 CH
Newcastle
v
Batley
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Bradford
v
Sheffield
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Halifax
v
LondonB
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
Whitehaven
v
Barrow
Sun 6th Feb 15:00
 CH
York
v
Dewsbury
Mon 7th Feb 19:45
 CH
Featherstone
v
Leigh
Thu 10th Feb 20:00
SL
St.Helens
v
Catalans
Fri 11th Feb 20:00
SL
Castleford
v
Salford
There are currently no matches to display.
Matches on TV
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Thu 31st Mar
SL RND: 7 Wigan-Hull FC
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTSDIFFWP%
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!









X
::::::::