Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon 30th Jan 2017 2:42 PM
ADVERTISING FEATURE - Catalan Sport Tours

As you will know, we at CST, the world's number one Rugby League tour operator, are off to Australia as an official sub agent to the RLWC 2017.

Time is now short! There are only nine months until our first tour departs to Melbourne and we have just a few places now remaining on each of our five tours, so we would like to invite YOU to join us down under for the trip of a lifetime!

Just look at what we offer :

- all England games, including BOTH Semi Finals and Final CAT A tickets!
- city centre 4* hotels
- top days out including our world famous Sydney Harbour Cruise with open bar and buffet, Outback Spectacular, Penguin island, BBQ Coogee bay hotel, NRL stadium day out Yarra Valley Winery and bbq, Auckland Fishing Adventure and many more
- Multi cities from Perth to Hobart, from Cairns to Brisbane
- VIP Fan Villages, Official merchandise packs
- Great rugby league experiences with CST - run by Rugby League people for you the RL fan

We are closing bookings end of February, so as to keep our touring group to the optimum numbers and ensure that you receive a top notch service.

So before the Final Hooter sounds, please click on the link to our dedicated RLWC17 website :

http://www.catalansporttours.com/rlwc/

and get in touch ! We'd love to see you there.

Thank you

David FOTI
Views : 5448 | Replies : 3 | BACK TO STORIES


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,544,1051,96675,8874,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
W Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK 28 24 LEI
W Sun 12th Mar SL WAK 24 22 SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Thu 30th Mar : 10:05
NRL-R5
CANTERBURY
v
BRISBANE  
  Thu 30th Mar : 20:00
SL-R7
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS  
  Fri 31st Mar : 08:00
NRL-R5
SYDNEY
v
MANLY  
  Fri 31st Mar : 10:05
NRL-R5
NQL COWBOYS
v
SOUTHS  
  Fri 31st Mar : 20:00
SL-R7
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD  
  Fri 31st Mar : 20:00
SL-R7
LEEDS
v
WIGAN  
  Sat 1st Apr : 05:00
NRL-R5
CRONULLA
v
NEWCASTLE  
  Sat 1st Apr : 07:30
NRL-R5
CANBERRA
v
PARRAMATTA  
  Sat 1st Apr : 09:30
NRL-R5
MELBOURNE
v
PENRITH  
  Sat 1st Apr : 15:00
SL-R7
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC  
 > Sat 1st Apr : 18:00
SL-R7
CATALANS
v
WAKEFIELD < 
  Sat 1st Apr : 20:00
SL-R7
LEIGH
v
WIDNES  
  Sun 2nd Apr : 05:00
NRL-R5
NZ WARRIORS
v
GOLD COAST  
  Sun 2nd Apr : 07:00
NRL-R5
WESTS
v
ST GEORGE  
  Sun 2nd Apr : 15:00
CH-R8
ROCHDALE
v
TOULOUSE